Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

Davinci's Place

 
Hi my name is Davinci,

I was born on November 9, 2008

I am of mixed heritage. I have a little bit of Cairn Terrier, ShitZu, Lhasa Apso and Toy Poodle in me.

On January 9, 2009 my life was about to change. This is when my adoptive mom came into my life.

She is the best mommy ever! 

I get to go just about everywhere with her, including work sometimes.

I am spoiled but I do have boundaries and limitations. Occasionally I try to push those boundaries but mom lets me know that is not acceptable.

Mom keeps me very active too, which also keeps me from getting into trouble.

I have plenty of toys to choose from, many which are interactive toys. They make me think and try to solve how to get a special treat or reward.

She takes me to the park to play soccer, fetch or frisbee. We just took up bike riding. I have a special bike leash so that I don't get tangled up in the bicycle. I run along side my mom as she rides.

In the summer we go swimming when it is hot. Even though I can swim, I am not that comfortable with it so mom got me a life vest to wear (I cant wait to try it out)

I also have play dates with other dogie friends from time to time.

As you can see, I am a very well adjusted dog and I am experiencing new things everyday to help keep me well adjusted.

My Favorite things about Angelfire.

My Favorite Web Sites

Angelfire - Free Home Pages
Free Web Building Help
Angelfire HTML Library
HTML Gear - free polls, guestbooks, and more!